APPENDIX 2

Labour Group Members	Conservative Group Members	Other Members
(and deputies)	(and deputies)	(and deputies)
Cllr Rachael Saunders Cllr Denise Jones Cllr Lesley Pavitt Cllr Md. Abdul Mukit, MBE Cllr Abdal Ullah	Cllr Dr Emma Jones	Cllr Gulam Robbani
<u>Deputies</u>	<u>Deputies</u>	Co-opted Members: To be appointed by the Overview &
Cllr Amy Whitelock Cllr Zenith Rahman Cllr Motin Uz-Zaman	Cllr Peter Golds	Scrutiny Committee